Our key Staff

We operate a system where each Manager runs their own team, and then reports to the client Partner. The Partner and Manager are your first ports of call. This means that there should always be at least one contact in the office should you have a query. Our five managers have a total of over 100 years working with us, which shows dedication and loyalty, which can only benefit our clients.

Leslie Cox F.C.A.

Was a Partner from 1981 and now takes the role of consultant from Aril 2017. Leslie has over 40 years experience in both large and small practices and can offer a wealth of advice on all aspects of accountancy and tax planning matters, as well as business planning and staff issues.

E-mail: ljcox@rejones.co.uk

Clive Osenton

Clive has worked for us for over 18 years, and is qualified by experience. He is now a Senior Manager dealing with our larger and audit clients. He is also an expert on Solicitors reporting for the Law Society.

E-mail: cfosenton@rejones.co.uk 

Stephen Jones A.C.A., F.C.C.A

Joined the firm in 1993, and became a Partner on 1 January 2000. Stephen has over 25 years experience working in the small practice environment, dealing with large audits, taxation, business planning and due diligence reporting.

E-mail: sejones@rejones.co.uk 

Jane Royle

Jane is a Senior Manager working within our smaller clients department and has been with us since 2003.

E-mail: jroyle@rejones.co.uk 

Leslie Appaduray

A senior manager, dealing with our medium to larger sized clients whilst also handling personal tax matters. Leslie only joined us in 2016 but has a wealth of experience to bring to us.

E-mail: LAppaduray@rejones.co.uk

Office Administrator

To contact us on any administration and internal accounts issues.

E-mail: rparmar@rejones.co.uk

Lynne Nottle M.A.A.T.

A Senior Manager, dealing mainly with our smaller sized clients, whilst still retaining control over several of our bigger clients. Lynne is also M.A.A.T. qualified and joined us in 1992.

E-mail: lmnottle@rejones.co.uk

Toni-Sue Lewis

Having joined us in 2008, Toni now heads up our Payroll and Company Secretarial Departments.

E-mail: tlewis@rejones.co.uk

Darren Smart, F.C.C.A.

A fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, Darren has taken the role of a Senior Manager, which provides a second link for clients. He mainly deals with our audit clients and larger businesses. Darren trained and qualified with us.

E-mail: dismart@rejones.co.uk